Skip to main content


PRTM Graduate Faculty

VIEW: Alphabetical By Group
Jason Bocarro

Owens-Shelton Distinguished Professor of Leadership with a Global Perspective, James Buzzard Leadership Development Program Director

Kimberly Bush

Associate Department Head and Director of Undergraduate Programs and Teaching Associate Professor

Corey Johnson

Karla A. Henderson Distinguished Professor

Yu-Fai Leung

Director of Graduate Program, Professor

Rasul Mowatt PhD

Department Head and Professor

Erin Seekamp

Goodnight Distinguished Professor, Director Coastal Resilience and Sustainability Initiative

Stacy Supak

Associate Teaching Professor