Skip to main content


PRTM Faculty

VIEW: Alphabetical By Group
Jason Bocarro

Owens-Shelton Distinguished Professor of Leadership with a Global Perspective, James Buzzard Leadership Development Program Director

Kimberly Bush

Associate Department Head and Director of Undergraduate Programs and Teaching Associate Professor

Keith Howard

Director of Undergraduate Programs, Assistant Teaching Professor

Corey Johnson

Karla A. Henderson Distinguished Professor

Yu-Fai Leung

Director of Graduate Program, Professor

Rasul Mowatt PhD

Department Head and Professor

Tony Rosselli

Internship Coordinator and Director of Player Development

Erin Seekamp

Goodnight Distinguished Professor, Director Coastal Resilience and Sustainability Initiative

Stacy Supak

Associate Teaching Professor